4 Radioamatører ombord på ISS

Posted on Posted in nyheder

NASA meddeler:

NASA astronaut Kate Rubins, KG5FYJ, astronaut Takuya Onishi, KF5LKS, of the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), and cosmonaut Anatoly Ivanishin of Roscosmos officially joined their Expedition 48 International Space Station (ISS) crew members on July 9 at 0626 UTC, when the hatches opened between their Soyuz MS-01 and the space station. There now are four radio amateurs onboard the ISS.

Del denne side

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *